Coming Soon: Sa Wakas

Mariposa was the first song I heard from Sugarfree but Burnout will forever be my favorite. The songs of Sugarfree are the soundtrack of my high school life. Their songs have touched the hearts and affected the lives of many people. The band may have disbanded but their song will be heard forever.

This summer Sugarfree’s songs will be heard onstage in a musical. I found out last year that there will be a musical which will feature songs by Sugarfree. At that time, it was only on its audition stage but I was already excited for the final production. 2 days ago, a teaser was released and it gave me goosebumps. I wish I had a time machine so I could fast forward to April and watch the highly anticipated Sa Wakas.

Here’s the video link: 

UPDATE:

Here are 2 songs which will be used in the musical. I had goosebumps after watching the videos.


What do you think?

