Viral Video: Call Me, Maybe?

“Hey, I just met you and this is crazy but here’s my number so call me, maybe?”

I bet you just sang that line out loud when you read it or just in your mind. If you don’t know that line then where the hell have you been? Here’s what I’m talking about.

Ever since Carly Rae Jepsen’s song, “Call Me Maybe” came out, it has spread the LSS bug to everyone and I am no exception. It’s so catchy that a lot of people, even celebrities have made video covers and posted it online which has gone viral. Here are some examples:

Justin Bieber, Selena, Ashley Tisdale & more

Georgina, Belle, Solenn, Anne, Liz, Bea & more

The Abercrombie & Fitch Models

ADMU Women’s Volleyball Team

After seeing some of the video covers, my friends decided to create their own parody video. It was a spur of the moment thing and all for fun. It’s actually my first time to edit a video so it was a challenge for me because I’m not an “artistic” type of person. The low resolution video was edited using Nero Vision so pardon the low quality video.

What do you think?

