Now Watching: Love Rain

I just started watching this Korean drama after catching it on TV last night. It had your typical complicated love story but people were hooked on it based on the reviews I’ve read about it and it got to me too.

So here’s how the plot goes: This guy (X) is in love with this girl (A) and vice versa. Now, here’s where everything gets complicated. X’s bestfriend (Y) is also in love with A. A’s bestfriend (B) is in love with X. And that’s just the tip of the iceberg.

I haven’t heard this happen to any of my friends but dramas are based on real life and it’s a tough situation to be in. To give up and give way? Or to fight for your love? What do you think?

One response to “Now Watching: Love Rain

  • Pig_Rabbit

    I’m going to be watching that one next! I really like Jang Geun Suk, and the rolls he plays. I have to get though Heartstrings first before I start watching Love Rain. 😀

What do you think?

