The Wedding

Last Monday, a couple friend of mine got married and it was the 1st ever wedding I attended. It was simple but fun. I may not have finished the wedding ceremony at the church but I was glad to help out in the reception of the lovely couple.

They used the song “Ikaw Pala” by Sugarfree as the bridal entrance song which was played by an orchestra. Sweet, right? Well, the groom is a member of the orchestra plus he’s also in a band so there’s no problem with the music and entertainment for the wedding.

I was touched and thankful that they invited me. I’m very happy to be present on their special day. This couple made me believe that true love does exist.

Best wishes and Congratulations to Chino and Ida!

What do you think?

