Signs

For 3 nights in a row, I’ve been dreaming of the same person but in different scenarios. This is all new to me so I find it disturbing. It all started on the 1st day of November. My first dream was something good, but it was cut short all thanks to my mom for waking me up. For my second dream, it wasn’t good ’cause I woke up feeling disappointed. Finally, last night or rather this morning, my dream was hazy so I can’t really say anything about it. I’m sorry, but I can’t fully divulge on the details of my dreams. Dreaming of that person for 2 nights was already weird for me so haunting me for another night just gave me the creeps. What does it all mean? I have no idea. A foresight? Perhaps, but I highly doubt it. Is this the sign I’ve been asking for? Possibly. If that person is in my dream again tonight, then I may have to visit a psychic soon. Oh well. Good night and sweet dreams.

Current music: Skyler Stonestreet – Dream Away

What do you think?

